Sunday 28 April 2013

Leiden University Wins International Criminal Court Moot

A team of Leiden University students has won the International Criminal Court moot, held at the the Court. Leiden's team consisted of: John Doyle, Sophie Beelaerts van Blokland, Uzay Aysev, Alexander Wills, Joe Holt, Daniel Huck and Adrian Plevin. Thirty-seven teams from twenty-seven countries competed in the moot. For the Court's press release and a photo of the team with Judge Howard Morison, who presided over the final, see here.


No comments: